CEO ADVISORS is governed by a team of accomplished professionals, each possessing a distinguished background.

The firm's management team is totally dedicated to meeting its clients' changing needs as well as providing superior customer service.
Copyright © 2012. CEO Advisors.  |  Powered by: Sula Comunicaciones
NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
Roberto J. Arguello
President
rjarguello@ceoadvisors.us
Reynaldo M. Tefel
Executive Vice President
rmtefel@ceoadvisors.us
Carlos I. Aizpurua
Executive Vice President
ciaizpurua@ceoadvisors.us
Javier A. Sandoval
Executive Vice President
jasandoval@ceoadvisors.us
Paul F. X. Chang
Executive Vice President
Caribbean
pfxchang@ceoadvisors.us
Pedro M. Toro
Vice President - Head of Banking Practice
pmtoro@ceoadvisors.us

Cirilo Chua
Vice President - Real Estate Practice
cchua@ceoadvisors.us
Alejandro S. Hurtado
Regional Vice President
ashurtado@ceoadvisors.us
Xavier A. Navarro
Regional Vice President
xnavarro@ceoadvisors.us
Ana Isabel Jimenez de Rosania
Regional Vice President
airosania@ceoadvisors.us

Marcial Alvarado
Regional Vice President
malvarado@ceoadvisors.us
Frank Lugo
Chief Financial Officer
flugo@ceoadvisors.us
Rodrigo Zapata
Vice President Costa Rica
rzapata@ceoadvisors.us
Mario Miranda
Vice President Costa Rica
mmiranda@ceoadvisors.us
Alexandra Arguello
Vice President
aarguello@ceoadvisors.us
Bruno Ocampo
Vice President
bruno@ceoadvisors.us
Andres Raydan
Vice President
andresr@ceoadvisors.us
Hector Trigueros
Vice President
htrigueros@ceoadvisors.us
Roberto J. Arguello Jr.
Senior Consultant
rjarguellojr@ceoadvisors.us
Mario Castro
Senior Consultant
mcastro@ceoadvisors.us
Amador Carballido
Senior Consultant
aacarballido@ceoadvisors.us
Plinio Suarez Garcia
Senior Consultant
pliniosg@ceoadvisors.us